We’re Home!!

Well, yesterday was moving day. I’m so excited! I’m sitting here at my kitchen table in my new home listening to the silence you can only find in the country. I can’t believe how truly at home I feel. It’s absolutely wonderful!

Now, on with the photo tour.

The Side Yard

This is the field on the side of our property. We will be clearing it out somewhat and putting in a vegetable garden and a couple of greenhouses for flowers and fresh herbs to sell. As you can see, it’s going to take a bit of work!

 

Thanks for stopping by to see more of My New Homestead. Be sure to stop by again to see more!

Leave a Reply

