The Kitchen Sink

Today the kids and I will be attending a new church! We’ve unfortunately had to leave our old church as it’s just too far to drive, so today we will try out a new one! I’m hoping we enjoy it there, but we’ll have to wait and see, I guess.

Now, it’s time to go inside the house! Yay! I’m going to start us off with my favourite room and favourite part of the house. The kitchen sink!

The Kitchen Sink

Now, tell the truth. Isn’t that the most beautiful kitchen sink you’ve ever seen? I am absolutely in LOVE with it!

The Kitchen

And this is the rest of the kitchen. Well, at least the important part. 😉 The island is actually my stove top, which has been fabulous. The cupboards behind are all hand made with glass fronts. To the right, is a wall oven and a pantry. An honest to goodness pantry! I love it! This room is the newest part of our house. I’m not sure when it was redone, but it’s fairly new. I’d say no more than 10 years or so.

Thanks for stopping by! I’ll have more pictures to share tomorrow, so be sure to pop back in then.

Leave a Reply

