The Last Of The Inside Photo’s

I was going to go back outside today to show you the rest of our property. Then I remembered I hadn’t shown you the other set of stairs! As I mentioned in an earlier post, we have two sets of stairs to the second floor; one set goes straight to the master bedroom and the other set leads to a landing of sorts where you can access the three bedrooms and the main bathroom. The door to that set of stairs is right in the kitchen, so it’s easy access for everyone.

As you can see, these are pretty twisty stairs!

It’s funny, because I never realized how steep these stairs were until I took this picture!

Since we’re almost done, I thought I’d show you the two bathrooms we have here too. This is the downstairs bathroom/laundry room. Right now, I call it the room you don’t want to enter. It’s an absolute disaster!

And finally, this is the upstairs bathroom.

And I do believe that is the end of the inside of the house! I hope you enjoyed that tour. I’m going to continue tomorrow with the property pictures.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

