The Boy Stays Home

So, my son is home again today. He has a rash in a very delicate spot and it’s apparently quite sore.

I’m letting him stay home today but he’s definitely going tomorrow. He misses a lot of school due to health and emotional issues. Honestly, he’s a prime candidate for homeschooling, but I would not make a good teacher. 😉

So, he and I will have to work together to come up with a plan for the day. Maybe I’ll be able to recruit him to help with getting the chore lists made up.

Leave a Reply

