Today, I Get To Play!

Yesterday was my birthday (yay!) and hubby bought me a new filter for my camera. Nothing overly exciting, but I’m really looking forward to using it! It’s designed to cut down glare from non metallic sources. It’s a nice sunny day today so I’ll be heading out to play!

I also reopened my banner shop on Etsy yesterday. And I have two sales already, so things are good! I guess I know where my success lies. I wish I could be more successful with my photography, but I guess it will take more time.

I’m being spoiled again today by my family even though it’s not my birthday anymore. Hubby is cooking dinner and baking a cake for me. I can’t wait!

2 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!! It’s nice of your hubby to make you supper today. Mine usually takes me out for supper – that works for me too.

  2. Happy birthday!! It was mine too!

Leave a Reply

