What To Name This One?

I’ve decided to turn this into a contest! I’m stumped as to what to name this one. So, put your thinking cap on and you could win a free 8×10 print if your name is chosen!

Here are the rules

1. Add your choice of name to the comments section. You may enter as many times as you like.

2. That’s it! Easy, right?

After one week from today, I will put all the names I’ve collected to a vote. The name that gets the most votes wins! I’ll use that as the name for the print and the winner will receive a free 8×10 of this print.

Good luck! I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with. 😉

Poor Jack

I am proudly owned by two of the sweetest, cutest, most adorable and loving chihuahua’s, Jack and Sammy.  I love them to death and can’t imagine my life without them now.

As some of you may already know, I sell photogaraphy on Etsy. If you like, you can see my shop here.  Because I fancy myself a photographer, I tend to have my camera with me pretty much wherever I go and I’m continually snapping pictures, hoping for a good one.

Alas, that was not the case for poor Jack. He just didn’t fare well in this one.