Poor Jack

I am proudly owned by two of the sweetest, cutest, most adorable and loving chihuahua’s, Jack and Sammy.  I love them to death and can’t imagine my life without them now.

As some of you may already know, I sell photogaraphy on Etsy. If you like, you can see my shop here.  Because I fancy myself a photographer, I tend to have my camera with me pretty much wherever I go and I’m continually snapping pictures, hoping for a good one.

Alas, that was not the case for poor Jack. He just didn’t fare well in this one.

4 Responses

  1. Awwww….so cute!!!

  2. Jack’s a cutie! My daughter has 3 chihuahuas…Tito, Dew and Mikey! What a lively bunch:)

  3. Cute puppy! I had a rat terrier and getting pics of her was difficult as she always wanted to run up and lick the camera!

  4. too adorable…love the expression !!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

